Saúde Coletiva

Em 23/12/11 00:02 Atualizada em 05/06/24 16:35
 

Docente

Contato

Lattes

Agenda Semanal

2021/1

c siqueira

Claudio Morais Siqueira

 

Telefone: (62) 3209-6124

Email: claudiomorais@ufg.br 

Currículo Lattes símbolo   ícone - agenda semanal

cristiana toscano

Cristiana Maria Toscano Soares

 

Telefone: (62) 3209-6109

Email: ctoscano@ufg.br

Currículo Lattes símbolo  
 e pereira

Edsaura Maria Pereira

Telefone: (62) 3209-6124

Email: edsauramaria_pereira@ufg.br 

Currículo Lattes símbolo

 

e rassi

Elias Rassi Neto

Telefone: (62) 3209-6115
Email: elias@ufg.br 

Currículo Lattes símbolo  

f santana

Fabiana Ribeiro Santana

Email:

fabianasantana@ufg.br

Currículo Lattes símbolo ícone - agenda semanal

f nunes

 

Fernanda Costa Nunes


 

E-mail: fernandanunes@ufg.br 

Currículo Lattes símbolo  
 j dias

João Anastácio Dias

Email: jdias@ufg.br 

Currículo Lattes símbolo

 

j junior

João Bosco Siqueira Junior

Telefone: (62) 3209-6124
Email: joao.siqueira@ufg.br  

Currículo Lattes símbolo  

l arbues

Larissa Arbués Carneiro

Email: larissa_arbues@ufg.br 

Currículo Lattes símbolo ícone - agenda semanal
 m rovery

Marta Rovery Souza

Telefone: (62) 3209-6115
Email: martaroverysouza@ufg.br 
Currículo Lattes símbolo ícone - agenda semanal

m mendonça

Mauro Elias Mendonça

Telefone: (62) 3209-6124
Email: mauromend@ufg.br 

Currículo Lattes símbolo  

m oliveira

Max Moura de Oliveira

Email:max.moura@ufg.br

Currículo Lattes símbolo ícone - agenda semanal

m azevedo

Monarko Nunes de Azevedo

Email:monarko@ufg.br

Currículo Lattes símbolo ícone - agenda semanal

o neto

Otaliba Libânio de Morais Neto

Telefone: (62) 3209-6124

Email: otaliba@ufg.br 

Currículo Lattes símbolo  

 

Yves Mauro Fernandes Ternes

Telefone: (62) 3209-6544

Email: yvesmauro@ufg.br 

 Currículo Lattes símbolo