Microbiologia IPTSP

On 07/20/22 17:01 Updated at 08/15/22 11:11

 

     

André Knipis.jpg

André Kipnis

icon telefone (62) 3209-6361

email icone akipnis@ufg.br

currículo lattes

agenda semanal 22

orcid

Foto - Profa. Carla Afonso

Carla Afonso da Silva

icon telefone(62) 3209-6176

email iconecarlaafonso@ufg.br

 

currículo lattes

agenda semanal 22

 

Caroline Rodrigues Costa

icon telefone (62) 3209-6127

email icone carolrc@ufg.br

 

currículo lattes

agenda semanal 22

Foto - Prof. Evandro

Evandro Leão Ribeiro

icon telefone (62) 3209-6176

email icone evandro0@ufg.br 

 

currículo lattes

agenda semanal 22

Professora Fabíola Fiaccadori - IPTSP.png

Fabiola Souza Fiaccadori

icon telefone (62) 3209-6122

email icone fabiola@ufg.br 

 

currículo lattesagenda semanal 22

Jadson_Bezerra.jpg

Jadson Diogo Pereira Bezerra

icon telefone 

email icone jadsonbezerra@ufg.br 

 

currículo lattesagenda semanal 22

 

José Daniel Gonçalves Vieira

icon telefone (62) 3209-6545

email icone jvieira@ufg.br 

 

currículo lattesagenda semanal 22

juliana

Juliana Lamaro Cardoso

icon telefone (62) 3209-6361

email icone juliana.lamaro@ufg.br 

 

currículo lattesagenda semanal 22

lara7.gif

Lara Stefania Netto de Oliveira Leão

icon telefone (62) 3209-6545

email icone lara_vasconcelos@ufg.br

 

currículo lattesagenda semanal 22

Lilian

Lilian Carla Carneiro

icon telefone (62) 3209-6528

email icone liliancarla@ufg.br

 

currículo lattesagenda semanal 22

foto prof. Ludmila

Ludmila de Matos Baltazar

icon telefone 

email icone ludmilabaltazar@ufg.br

 

currículo lattesagenda semanal 22

Marcelle

Marcelle Figueira Marques da Silva

icon telefone (62) 3209-6122

email icone marcellesales@ufg.br

 

currículo lattesagenda semanal 22

 

Marcia Alves Dias de Matos

icon telefone (62) 3209-6129

email icone marciaalves@ufg.br

 

currículo lattesagenda semanal 22

Megmar

Megmar Aparecida dos Santos Carneiro

icon telefone (62) 3209-6129

email icone megmar@ufg.br

 

currículo lattesagenda semanal 22

Profa. Dra. Menira Borges de Lima Dias e Souza.jpg

Menira Borges de Lima Dias e Souza

icon telefone (62) 3209-6122

email icone menira@ufg.br

 

currículo lattesagenda semanal 22

MÔNICA

Mônica Santiago Barbosa

icon telefone (62) 3209-6176

email icone santiago@ufg.br 

 

currículo lattesagenda semanal 22

Regina Bringel.JPG

Regina Maria Bringel Martins

icon telefone (62) 3209-6129

email icone rbringel@ufg.br 

 

currículo lattesagenda semanal 22

Thales Domingos Arantes.jpg

Thales Domingos Arantes

icon telefone (62) 3209-6127

email iconethales_domingos@ufg.br

 

currículo lattesagenda semanal 22